SCHEDULE

HOME  SCHEDULE FACEBOOK CONTACT US PROMOTIONAL INFO PHOTO IMAGES STORE ULTIMATE EVENT

MEET THE BAND SONG LIST STORY OF BOOKING INFO WELCOME TO WWW MULTIMEDIA NEWS

 

APPEARANCE SCHEDULE 

We specialize in Fairs, Weddings, Private Parties & All Corporate Events!

BURNING HOUSE BAND (BHB) & BURNING HOUSE LITE (BHL)

Welcome to 2014

January 2014
Friday Jan 3 BHB Building 24, 1115 Bern Road, (next to The Works and Gold's Gym) Wyomissing, PA 9pm to 12am
Saturday Jan 25 BHB The Lebanon Bologna Festival, Lebanon Expo Center, Lebanon, PA Festival runs 12 noon to 8pm and the band performs 5pm to 8pm 5pm to 8pm
February 2014
Saturday Feb 1 BHB Hollywood Casino at Penn National Raceway in the night club called "On the Roof". Grantville PA 8pm to 12am
Saturday Feb 8 BHL Johnny & Hon's Smokehaus featuring Burning House Lite Rt 422 in Robesonia 8pm to 11pm
March 2014
Saturday March 15 BHL California Bar & Grill presents Burning House Lite  for a big St. Patty's Day Party 8pm to 11pm
April 2014
Saturday April 5 BHL The YR Club featuring Burning House Lite, Parkside Drive, Wyomissing, PA 7:30pm to 10:30pm
May 2014
Friday May 23 BHB The Leiderkrantz German Club in the grove concert, Reading PA 7pm to 10pm
Saturday May 24 BHL Johnny & Hon's Smokehaus featuring Burning House Lite Rt 422 in Robesonia 8pm to 11pm
June 2014
Wednesday June 4 BHL Reading Hospital Garden Party featuring Burning House Lite with Rain date Thursday June 5 6pm to 8pm
Saturday June 28 BHL VF Outlet Center presents the 2nd Food Truck Festival  for the Animal Rescue League.   The event will featuring Pet Adoption, Pet Fashion Show along with a Meatball Cook-off contest (Band plays between 12 noon and 4pm) 11am to 5pm
July 2014
Wednesday July 2 (RAINED OUT) BHB Burning House Band at Governor Mifflin Community Days, Shillington, PA 7pm to 10pm
August 2014
Saturday August 2 BHB Burning House Band at the Lebanon Area Fair, Lebanon Expo Center, Lebanon PA 7pm to 10:30pm
CANCELLED August 9 This event has been CANCELLED and may be rescheduled for the Fall\BHB St. Benedict's Church Festival at St Cecilia's Parish Center 500 State Drive Lebanon  
September 2014
Sunday September 7 Event rescheduled for SUNDAY Sept 7 BHB 2nd Chance for Life Dog Rescue Fundraiser and Car Show, Lawn, PA 4pm to 7:30pm
Friday September 26 BHB The Evergreen Country Club in the Pavilion Dance Party, Fleetwood, PA 7pm to 11pm
October 2014
Saturday October 18 BHB Private Event PA Medical Society Hershey Lodge and Convention Center 5pm to 10pm
November 2014
Saturday November 29 BHL The YR Club featuring Burning House Lite, Parkside Drive, Wyomissing, PA 7pm to 10pm
December 2014
Saturday December 13 BHL J&H Smokehaus featuring Burning House Lite Rt 422 in Robesonia 8pm to 11pm
DEC 31, NYE BHL GREEN VALLEY COUNTRY CLUB EVENTS BY VIVA NYE 2014

6:30PM TO 1AM

Welcome to 2015

January 2015  
     
February 2015  
     
March 2015  
Sat March 7 Burning House at the Gettysburg Hospital Gala, Gettysburg Hotel 5pm to 11pm
Sat March 14 Burning House at California Bar & Grill for the Annual St. Patty's Day Party 8pm to 11pm
April 2015  
Fri April 3 Burning House opening for the Uptown Band for their Anniversary Party at the Crown Plaza, Wyomissing, PA. 7pm to 8pm
Sat April 25 Burning House Private Event for Pa Dental Association Gala, Hotel Hershey w/DJ 6pm to 12am
May 2015  
May 3-10 On Vacation  
June 2015  
     
July 2015  
Wednesday July 1 or Fri July 3 Hold Burning House at Governor Mifflin Community Days, Shillington, PA 7pm to 10pm
Wed July 29 Burning House at the Lebanon Area Fair, Lebanon Expo Center Main Stage 7pm to 10:30pm
August 2015  
Sat August 1 Burning House Private Party at the Scottish Rite w/DJ 6pm to 11pm
Fri August 14 Burning House at Bethany Children's Home 152nd Annual Community Days Festival 1863 Bethany Road , Newmanstown/Womelsdorf, PA 7pm to 9pm
September 2015  
Sat Sept 12 Burning House Wheels & Wags (2nd Chance Dog Rescue and Car Show) Lawn Fire Company, Lawn Pa (Rain Date is Sunday Sept 13) 3pm to 7pm
October 2015  
     
November 2015  
     
December 2015  
     

    HOME  SCHEDULE  FACEBOOK CONTACT US PROMOTIONAL INFO PHOTO IMAGES STORE NEWS

MEET THE BAND SONG LIST STORY OF BOOKING INFO WELCOME TO WWW MULTIMEDIA